Doctor Who Series 2: The Girl Who Waited, The Boy Who Lived


In stock

Estimated delivery between 30th Nov - 9th Dec

The complete 16-issue Series II featuring the first comic book tales of the 11th Doctor, as portrayed by Matt Smith, plus the 2011 Annual are collected in this volume.

Weight1000 g
Dimensions30 × 20 × 10 mm